top of page

The digital customer journey for car dealers.

Landinpage menu .png
iPad PLP EN.png
Home iPhone EN.png
Automatisierte Schadenerkennung

Welcome to CARDESS

 
 

CARDESS is a modular system that car dealers can use to digitize their sales and service processes. The modules cover everything from marketing automation to digital trade-in evaluation and service appointment booking to the e-commerce online sales process.
 

Our vision: "One-Click-(Re-)Purchase"
Allowing customers to buy their next car with just one click. 

 

What our customers say

"With CARDESS we have managed to seamlessly combine acquisition and lead management."

“In difficult times, CARDESS helps us work more efficiently every day, have happier customers and generate more sales. ”

“Nothing slips through us anymore. Thanks to CARDESS, we even have service-only customers on the radar on the sales side.”

Dieter Ries
Auto Center Ries

Martin Fruehklug
Gunther & Schmitt

Christian Hackerott
Autohaus Hackerott

All modules at a glance

CARDESS.ENGAGE
CARDESS.SELL
 

CARDESS.SELL imports leads from all sources. Our mobile app enables sales teams and customers to be in touch anywhere and anytime. For each interaction with customers and prospects, CARDESS.SELL also automatically creates a personal landing page for the customers. On it, customers can see all offered vehicles and accessories. Customers can order the vehicles online on the landing page or make further inquiries. Learn more. 

CARDESS.SELL
CARDESS.BUY
CARDESS.BUY
 

CARDESS.BUY digitizes trade-in and appraisal, as well as fleet returns and damage assessment. It also supports the remarketing process. The seamless integration of CARDESS.BUY into the car dealership sales processes enables car dealerships to easily calculate vehicle offers, taking trade-in offers into account. Learn more.

CARDESS.SERVICE
 
 

CARDESS.SERVICE enables car dealers to communicate with customers and create digital service offerings. By integrating CARDESS.SERVICE into dealers websites, customers can independently create their own service offerings. Customers can easily search for services and CARDESS will automatically display the corresponding prices. Online appointment booking is also part of CARDESS.SERVICE. Learn more.

CARDESS.SERVICE
CARDESS.ACT
CARDESS.ACT
 
 

CARDESS.ACT increases the sales potential of car dealerships through intelligent analysis of the customer base. Targeted campaign segmentations are created automatically. The system combines these into a digital marketing plan, which is then processed for you by the marketing automation module without your intervention. Marketing at the push of a button. Learn more. 

MODULE
Netzwerk Autohaus Transformation
CARDESS is a member of the "Netzwerk Autohaus Transformation" association, because: The future of mobility in Germany can best be predicted if you shape it yourself. Learn more. 
 
 
 

Our partners

 
VEACT Logo
PULS MANUFAKTUR Logo

Can we help?

 

We are always here for you:

Phone: +49 (89) 6487 96370
Mettlacher Strasse 5, 81379 Munich

 
 

Thanks for the request.

CONTACT
bottom of page

Die digitale Customer Journey für Autohändler.

Landinpage menu .png
SELL App Screensot in iPhone-ohne Rahmen weiss_edited.png

Willkommen bei CARDESS

 
 

CARDESS ist ein modulares System, mit dem Autohändler Ihre Prozesse im Vertriebs- und Servicebereich digitalisieren können. Die Module umfassen dabei alles von der Marketingautomatisierung über die digitale Ankaufbewertung und Serviceterminbuchung bis hin zum E-Commerce Online-Vertriebs-Prozess.
 

Unsere Vision: „Onle-Click-(Re-)Purchase“
Es Kunden zu ermöglichen, Ihr Folgefahrzeug mit nur einem Klick zu kaufen. 

 

Was unsere Kunden sagen

“Mit CARDESS haben wir es geschafft, Ankauf und Lead-Management nahtlos zu verbinden."

“In schwierigen Zeiten hilft uns CARDESS jeden Tag effizienter zu arbeiten, zufriedenere Kunden zu haben und mehr Umsatz zu machen. ”

„Nichts rutscht uns mehr durch. Selbst Service-Only Kunden haben wir dank CARDESS Vertriebs-seitig au dem Radar.“

Dieter Ries
Autozentrum Ries

Martin Frühklug
Günther & Schmitt

Thomas Heine
Autohaus Hackerott

Alle Module im Überblick

CARDESS.BUY
 

CARDESS.BUY digitalisiert Inzahlungnahme und Zukauf, sowie Flottenrücknahme und Schadenbewertung. Es unterstützt außerdem den Wiedervermarktungsprozess. Die nahtlose Integration von CARDESS.BUY in die Autohaus-Vertriebsprozesse ermöglicht es Autohäusern ganz einfach Fahrzeug-Angebote unter Berücksichtigung von Inzahlungnahme Angeboten zu berechnen. Mehr erfahren.

CARDESS.SELL
 

CARDESS.SELL importiert Leads aus allen Quellen. Die zugehörige Mobile App ermöglicht es Vertriebsteams und Kunden überall und jederzeit in Kontakt zu stehen. Für jede Interaktion mit Kunden und Interessenten erzeugt CARDESS.SELL außerdem automatisch eine persönliche Landingpage für die Kunden. Auf dieser sind alle angebotenen Fahrzeuge und Zubehörteile zu sehen. Kunden können die Fahrzeuge auf der Landingpage online bestellen oder weitere Anfragen stellen. Mehr erfahren.

 
CARDESS.SERVICE
 
 

CARDESS.SERVICE ermöglicht es Händlern, mit Kunden zu kommunizieren und digitale Service-Angebote zu erstellen. Durch die Einbindung von CARDESS.SERVICE in Händler-Websites können Kunden selbstständig eigene Serviceangebote erstellen. Kunden können einfach nach Dienstleistungen suchen und CARDESS zeigt automatisch die entsprechenden Preise an. Auch Online-Terminbuchung ist Teil von CARDESS.SERVICE. Mehr erfahren.

CARDESS.ACT
 
 

CARDESS.ACT steigert das Umsatzpotenzial von Autohäusern durch intelligente Analysen des Kundenstamms. Es werden automatisch zielgenaue Kampagnen Segmentierungen erstellt. Diese fügt das System zu einem digitalen Marketingplan zusammen, welcher dann vom Modul Marketingautomatisierung ohne Ihr Zutun für Sie abgearbeitet wird. Marketing auf Knopfdruck. Mehr erfahren. 

 
CARDESS ist Mitglied vom Verein "Netzwerk Autohaus Transformation", denn: Die Zukunft der Mobilität in Deutschland kann man am besten voraussagen, wenn man sie selbst gestaltet. Mehr erfahren. 
 
 
 

Unsere Partner

 

Können wir helfen?

 

Wir sind immer für Sie da:

Tel: +49 (40) 806008 100
Mettlacher Str. 5, 81379 München

 

Danke für die Anfrage.